Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Help Me!

Newbie jd_cloudstrife may be famous one day jd_cloudstrife may be famous one day jd_cloudstrife's Avatar
    Thanks

Exclamation Help Me!

im kinda new with watching anime. the only ones ive seen is full metal alchemist, inyuasha, trigun, the .hack// series, and F.F. Unlimited (on the other hand, ive only watched the stuff on adult swim on cartoon network). please help me out on what cool stuff there is to watch
    "Why do people depend on each other? In the end you're on your own..."

Squall Leonhart

Otaku esthered may be famous one day esthered may be famous one day esthered's Avatar
    Thanks
    You call yourself new?? Haha, nah I think you've watched a fair bit of Anime. Well, I think you should give a go at the forums or anime information sites and see what interests you. Try Rurouni Kenshin (I ALWAYS recommend this) and Love Hina. And of course, Samurai Champloo. :]

Otaku AnimeAficianado may be famous one day AnimeAficianado may be famous one day AnimeAficianado's Avatar
    Thanks
    i suggest FLCL it's reall funny, that and Steel Angel Kurumi, but be careful, Steel Angel Kurumi is more of an adult manga and the DVD follows the same format, so watch out and be careful of "age appropriate" manga and DVD's k? i definately would have to second Ruroni Kenshin, the best Anime i've seen since Outlaw Star... Ah... Outlaw Star... such a good show, gotta remember to go look for the DVD myself sometime soon...

You's Trollin Pro Leafblower Champion, Helicopter Champion ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro is making a name for themselves ketaro's Avatar
    Thanks
    well, there are many anime shows, i suggest you, Ichigo 100%, FLCL, Gundam Seed Destiny, Love Hina, DBZ/GT, Chobits. etc. lol!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Otaku Ensui may be famous one day Ensui may be famous one day Ensui's Avatar
    Thanks