Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Hey, strangers ^_^

Rou
    Otaku Rou may be famous one day Rou may be famous one day
    Thanks
    Really, be my senpai. T_T I'm a very kewl student.

I'm all ears. Hassun has disabled reputation
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by BlueTigerFour
    uh oh, who let the masochist in? Tell me, does the pain purify you or push you deeper into the void?
    I let myself in. And since the void is my home i'd say it purifies me.

I see you've studied alot of martial arts, that seems like a trend nowadays. Did you dislike the martial arts you've done before? Or do you just want to get a taste of all of them.

Otaku shadowdeath may be famous one day shadowdeath may be famous one day shadowdeath's Avatar
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Rou
    Really, be my senpai. T_T I'm a very kewl student.
    Damn you and your stupid ph4se of over-using the word "senpai"

Newbie BlueTigerFour may be famous one day BlueTigerFour may be famous one day
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Hassun
    I see you've studied alot of martial arts, that seems like a trend nowadays. Did you dislike the martial arts you've done before? Or do you just want to get a taste of all of them.
    I learn everything i can from a teacher and then move on. Every one of them has had only so much to teach, but i have thoroughly enjoyed every style. In this way, i have developed a fighting style which is composed of the most effective components of each style i have studied. Why stagnate when i can be developing, know what i mean? However, I am about at the point where i'm running out of new styles to learn. When that happens, I will perfect my skills and favorite techniques for a couple of years and then perhaps open my own school, as i have been advised to do.

Thanks
    You must be a very good learner.
    My teacher still has so much to teach me and I have been attending his lessons for years now.