Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: hiya

Newbie sephiroth_rules may be famous one day sephiroth_rules may be famous one day sephiroth_rules's Avatar
    Thanks

Smile hiya

Hiya, im new to AO and im posting to introduce myself <and to find out if my signature worked >.

Damn!, it didnt work

how do you get a pic on your sig?
    The fires of hate and revenge burns as the battle rages

Legendary Otaku Snake Champion, Zelda Champion, Crazy Koala Champion, Minigolf Champion, Concentrate Champion, Guess 5 Champion, Batting Champ Champion, Beach Ball Control Champion, Bookworm Champion, Wacky Word Wiz Champion, Fight Fight 3 Champion, Spinner's Luck Champion, Traffic Jam Champion, Yeti Pengu Throw Champion Legend is making a name for themselves Legend is making a name for themselves Legend is making a name for themselves Legend's Avatar
    Thanks
    you gotta use the [img][/img] tags, and try to read the rules, because they say that double posting or higher is against it, hope it helps eh

'Cause you give me something / That makes me scared, alright / This could be nothing / But I'm willing to give it a try / Please give me something
    'Cause someday I might call you from my heart

Newbie sephiroth_rules may be famous one day sephiroth_rules may be famous one day sephiroth_rules's Avatar
    Thanks
    Awsome, thanks a lot

Legendary Otaku Snake Champion, Zelda Champion, Crazy Koala Champion, Minigolf Champion, Concentrate Champion, Guess 5 Champion, Batting Champ Champion, Beach Ball Control Champion, Bookworm Champion, Wacky Word Wiz Champion, Fight Fight 3 Champion, Spinner's Luck Champion, Traffic Jam Champion, Yeti Pengu Throw Champion Legend is making a name for themselves Legend is making a name for themselves Legend is making a name for themselves Legend's Avatar
    Thanks
    oh dude, another thing....sig too big...