Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: How about making your own game?

Otaku Bike Stunts Champion Shonen may be famous one day Shonen may be famous one day Shonen's Avatar
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by False Truth
    ...And you really can't say it's real unless a team of people helped you right?
    Why couldn´t a game be "real" if it´s made by only one person? Sure, it'll take much more time, but results could be just as good

[Sig-Team Member] [My Profile] [My Gallery]
    *Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of Law*

Otaku Juggernaut may be famous one day Juggernaut may be famous one day Juggernaut's Avatar
    Thanks
    What kind of games and what engine do you use? I only know the basics of the unreal engine, but Im decent in Maya. I kinda wish I could find someone to use paintshop to make some skins though...Im not very good at that...actually Im quite bad at it...

Otaku Rodion may be famous one day Rodion may be famous one day Rodion's Avatar
    Thanks
    Ok...

So you're no programmer...

you're no artist...

but you desperately want to make an RPG type game...

...the solution...

http://antseezee.sphosting.com/rpgmaker2000.html

(If you're THAT lazy, then here is the stuff from the site...)

RPG MAKER 2000