Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Thread: How Has Drawing Anime Affected your Life?

Otaku whitec may be famous one day whitec may be famous one day whitec's Avatar
    Thanks

How Has Drawing Anime Affected your Life?

Since any anime and manga begin with a drawing and rough sketches how has anime affected your "Anime Experiance"

-- Drawing anime opened a new door of oppurtunity for me, it brought me closer to it and taught me an important lesson
    "DRAWING ANIME IS HARD!"--
    Last edited by whitec; Mar 10, 2005 at 09:57 AM. Reason: none

Otaku thevampirealacrud may be famous one day thevampirealacrud may be famous one day thevampirealacrud's Avatar
    Thanks
    It has affected me mightily! I am a fairly good artist and I love to draw I am taking the art courses at OU.
    "You have the strength and power to control your own destinies...and that is the greatest gift of all." ~Lucia

Newbie BlackDeath may be famous one day BlackDeath may be famous one day BlackDeath's Avatar
    Thanks
    Also, has affected my life greatly, i to have improved upon my art skills although i now have quit drawing. But i've been watching anime for so long about, round about a decade and it has introduced me to J-Pop, like Do As Infinity, Mai Kuraki whom are my two fav artists. I guess it has given me something to spend my money on as i like always need something to buy, and it has taught me a considerable amount of things although i can't think of any examples as of now!
    Last edited by BlackDeath; Mar 11, 2005 at 04:46 AM.

Otaku eleonne has disabled reputation eleonne's Avatar
    Thanks