I deleted someone's post (because it annoyed me) and I clicked something that said manage and it said unclick box to go into moderators queue or something like that. What's that mean? Does it mean the post is gone forever.
I'm just curious. Cuz usually when people delete stuff it says Deleted by so and so but I made it so its gone entirely.