Thread: Legal stuff

Otaku Creesco may be famous one day Creesco may be famous one day Creesco's Avatar
    Thanks

Legal stuff

ok, so I finishing the final touches to my site and gonna release it soon. But one problem the legal stuff, like copyrighted pictures that I want to use. So if the person how made the AO banner can tell me where they did they're legal work. Much love will be given.

~~Creesco

Full Metal Alchemist sucks. Wanna try and prove me wrong?
    www.creesco.com
    We have nothing else to do except rate your grammar.

Otaku twistergal723 may be famous one day twistergal723 may be famous one day twistergal723's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Legal stuff

Wish I could help...But...I had my mom do the legal stuff for my site^.^...I think she sent the whole thing to the copyright office in D.C .....

I'm ♥mazing!

Otaku Creesco may be famous one day Creesco may be famous one day Creesco's Avatar
    Thanks

hmmm I'm an independent artist so I'm really hoping someone thats been the law field could really help me, but seeing this an anime forum the concept of law and anime don't mix very well. Well maybe to that one GBA game with the court cases and stuff

www.creesco.com

Grouchy Old Anime Otaku LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata has become well known LenMiyata's Avatar
    Thanks

Grumble Grumble Grumble

Since this is a Website legal question, and not a 'Technical' question, this is being moved to the Graphics/Wallpaper/Website Forum...

Moving...
    FAVOURITE THREADS EXPLAIN why, or risk an infraction.
    Rantings of a Grouchy Old Anime Otaku

M A S T E R Zui Quan may be famous one day Zui Quan may be famous one day Zui Quan's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Creesco