Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Music and You

Anime Online's Lesbian SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Music and You

okers., when i isten to music i look for a catchy rythm or the melody of the vocals, if they are awsomnely good they can send chills down my spine and make me glad that im a musician,

Otaku pnolos may be famous one day pnolos may be famous one day pnolos's Avatar
    Thanks

for me it all depends on the music, but usually i like the lyrics and really loud bass [good beat works to]

Newbie Aeneas Galis may be famous one day Aeneas Galis may be famous one day Aeneas Galis's Avatar
    Thanks

music and lyrics but lyrics mostly because if i dont know what they are saying i am less inclined to listen to it
    "you heard it too.... the voice of the wind" (sdk)

Strange Times Dark. is making a name for themselves Dark. is making a name for themselves Dark.'s Avatar
    Thanks

I listen to the music itself in most songs, but if the lyrics go well with the song I makes it even more enjoyable. I like most music, but it really comes down to the song, not the genre or artist that dictates my liking of a piece of music.

~jUsT sMiLe~ _gwenibe_ may be famous one day _gwenibe_ may be famous one day _gwenibe_'s Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by silverskater145
    Firstly, let me just state that I listen to all kinds of music.
    Hey! me too! I listen to pop, j-pop, rock, hip hop... yeah, and heaps more!
    I usually only like on or two songs from an artist then not like the rest or like one ablum from a band and dislike the rest.... it's wierd, I don't really have a "Favourite band/artist"

Otaku deftbeat may be famous one day deftbeat may be famous one day deftbeat's Avatar
    Thanks

i listen more to instrumental

Newbie dgates may be famous one day dgates may be famous one day dgates's Avatar
    Thanks