Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 11

Thread: my new sig need ur opinion ?

  1. #1
    Newbie darkman-147 may be famous one day darkman-147 may be famous one day darkman-147's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    my new sig need ur opinion ?

    what do u think of my sig ?

    i wanna see ur opinion ?
    i'm ur brother darkman-147

    Your signature is too big and has been terminated --Hassun

  2. #2
    im a ninja-u cant c me bloodhawk may be famous one day bloodhawk may be famous one day bloodhawk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    some where
    Posts
    1,174
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: my new sig need ur opinion ?

    for the last time (not to u but all new mebers) u put sig and avatar into the gallary. thats what its there for.

    IM BACK

  3. #3
    Banned Rave_Grip may be famous one day Rave_Grip may be famous one day Rave_Grip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Life is an illusion.
    Posts
    2,429
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 17 Times in 16 Posts

    Re: my new sig need ur opinion ?

    In the gallery. That's what it's meant for ... Opinion - Not bad ^_^

  4. #4
    Anime Online's Lesbian SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    A very pink realm?....
    Posts
    1,424
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Re: my new sig need ur opinion ?

    why dont they get it?..or read the rules???....,
    gallery is where you want opinoins my friend.,

  5. #5
    I'm all ears. Hassun has disabled reputation
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Pretiacruento
    Posts
    7,700
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 124 Times in 108 Posts

    Re: my new sig need ur opinion ?

    I love my job.

  6. #6
    Banned TooCool may be famous one day TooCool may be famous one day TooCool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    www.toophat.com.my
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Arrow Re: my new sig need ur opinion ?

    Quote Originally Posted by darkman-147
    what do u think of my sig ?

    i wanna see ur opinion ?
    MAN MY SIGS TEN TIMES BETTA

  7. #7
    Otaku alison_faith may be famous one day alison_faith may be famous one day alison_faith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    where the heavens meet the earth
    Posts
    121
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: my new sig need ur opinion ?

    i really like it. it is very artistic
    "The face is the mirror of the mind, and the eyes,without speaking, confess the secrets of the heart." - Saint Jerome

  8. #8
    THUMBSUCKING ADDICTION Mr. K is making a name for themselves Mr. K is making a name for themselves Mr. K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    (6 Months of Sun)
    Posts
    1,338
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts

    Re: my new sig need ur opinion ?

    hhahaha. like it for now, but won't be here long. It's to big. But It's cool.
    ≥°≤ [?] █▓▒░░▒▓█ [?] ≥°≤
    You know how you drown a blonde, Rosalie? Glue a mirror to the bottom of a pool.
    Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 14, p.271
    Lamie Hynamen "I reject your reality and substitute my own."

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. censorship: your opinion
    By sanguinary_wonderland in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: Mar 30, 2005, 08:50 PM
  2. YOUR OPINION: THE HOTTEST FEMALE & MALE EVER IN ANIME?
    By WILDCARD in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: Mar 22, 2005, 10:55 PM
  3. need your opinion
    By TheToxic in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Feb 21, 2005, 08:45 AM
  4. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts