Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Thread: Natural Disasters - God or Humanity

voluntarily left site Alegos may be famous one day Alegos may be famous one day
    Thanks

Re: Natural Disasters - God or Humanity

The seemingly abundant hurricanes I do speculate are the consequence of humanity's ignorance of nature. However the tsunami and the recent earthquake are merely a coincidence (albeit a catastrophic one) . I say this because hurricanes are weather/temperature dependant, but the tsunami and earthquake are both due to movement of the tectonic plates. I'm no expert, but I don't think anything we've done to the planet thusfar has altered the movements of the earth's plates. It's just that the appearance of the hurricanes betwixt the tsunami and the earthquake give the illusion that there is some kind of agenda here.

Of course any time there is a succession of undesirable and uncontrollable events, people are going to immediately jump to conclusions. Though when a series of good events come nobody connects any dots. I suppose it's all in the rather pessimistic minds of people in general.

I don't know, that's what I think.

Newbie BlackMamba may be famous one day BlackMamba may be famous one day BlackMamba's Avatar
    Thanks

It's Just Fate.

Nobody Can Manipulate The Nature. Ok Ok ¬¬ They Keep Tryin' That But I Don't Think That RIGHT NOW They Can Manipulate It With A High Level Of "Perfection" If We Can Call It That... Right Now Human Is Just Like A Baby With New Toys...

So Then... It's Just Fate. Everything Is Fate.

Don't Hit Me Don't Hit Me

Otaku Barronmore may be famous one day Barronmore may be famous one day Barronmore's Avatar
    Thanks

Well...