Thread: School Drama

Newbie Lady Symphony may be famous one day Lady Symphony may be famous one day Lady Symphony's Avatar
    Thanks

Angry School Drama

School is basicaly where your life mostly takes place(Figure of speech). So that's where drama mostly takes place. Having problems with teachers that don't give a you know what about teaching or you, administrators getting on your back and in your face, crappy school lunch, friends who are haters or there for you, boy or girl trouble, ect. It's all about the drama in school. Really its sickening.
    The biggist drama for me was the whole year, see I was glad that I started playing tennis and I was actually doing homework and I was volunteering to. But all went downhill with my life, I had to go to court to finish up this case on this guy I needed to lock up(He got 50 years yay) and then this guy I affectionally call Vash. He was the guy I started to going out with. Oh my god what a mistake that was! I wanted to kill him(really beat him up and step on his most prized treasure), he was so stupid and disrespectful. He would talk nasty things about other girls and always lieng and flirting the wrong way. But I striaghtened him out...lets just say he's scared of me(lol). Then friends coming to me with problems and always kidnapping me to tell them their fortune. I mean I had problems of my own, but since I'm a good friend...let's just say I tend to never put myself first.
    But anyway, I would like to hear from other people about their school drama and or give your opinions. Everyone is welcome here and please keep it decent. I will be keeping this thread up to date so you guys won't get bored of reading the same thing.

Note: This stuff happened last year in my senior year of highschool.

Messenger of Despair Hive Hero Champion dark angel swordsman may be famous one day dark angel swordsman may be famous one day dark angel swordsman's Avatar
    Thanks