Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Should I get an exchange student?

Newbie holy_tsukasa may be famous one day holy_tsukasa may be famous one day holy_tsukasa's Avatar
    Thanks

Should I get an exchange student?

My teacher might let me have an exchange student in january.
    I don't quite know what to do, I'm a freshman and it would be my first time having an exchange student.
    what should i do?
    My teacher said that I would be the only freshman with a japanese exchange student.
    Also, it would be a girl, all the boys were taken.
    I've talked to people who have gone through this before, and they just gave me negative feed back.
    life is but a short end of a blade

Otaku SenseiGohan may be famous one day SenseiGohan may be famous one day SenseiGohan's Avatar
    Thanks
    Nothing wrong with an exchange student hey, and japanese thats cool u get to learn some of the language first hand, and female as well. Dam what else do u want

Newbie holy_tsukasa may be famous one day holy_tsukasa may be famous one day holy_tsukasa's Avatar
    Thanks
    well, do i have to pay for the trip?
    What am i suppose to do.
    WHAT THE HECK AM I GOING TO DO?
    life is but a short end of a blade

Otaku SenseiGohan may be famous one day SenseiGohan may be famous one day SenseiGohan's Avatar
    Thanks
    Why would u pay for the trip???

They comming to u,all you do is give them board and stuff thats it

It's always good to get to knwo people from other culters it's always interesting.

Gundam Builder Ragn0r0x may be famous one day Ragn0r0x may be famous one day Ragn0r0x's Avatar
    Thanks
    Getting an exchange student should be a good thing because you get to experience a new culture first hand. Plus its a girl! What more is there to say. Maybe she can teach some Japanese while shes stays with you.

Otaku kryptonic may be famous one day kryptonic may be famous one day kryptonic's Avatar
    Thanks
    What exactly do you do with an exchange student?