Thread: sites and books to help me draw

Otaku serge2005 may be famous one day serge2005 may be famous one day serge2005's Avatar
    Thanks

sites and books to help me draw

I've been trying to draw anime for one year and i don't think i'm getting better so do you have any book or sites that helped you draw
    I am the fire that light your wood. I'm the thunder that lights you night. I'm the wind that keeps you cool. are you wondering who I am? I'm the great wizard serge

http://bahamutpheonix.7.forumer.com/index.php
    please join this site if you like any type of games

Sib
    Otaku Sib may be famous one day Sib may be famous one day Sib's Avatar
    Thanks
    Hmm, with only a year behind you it's not unusual to feel like you are going nowhere. I've been drawing for 5 years and I can tell you that it took me well over a year to make something that I really liked the look of. Looking back on that same picture, I can't believe that I used to think that it was good (really is actually terrible).

As for the sites, there are a few good ones already posted at the top of this forum. But keep in mind that you still have to do all the work. Tutorials can give you advice and some helpful tips, but that alone won't make you good overnight.

Just stick with it. Practice and time are the best teachers. ^^ Draw Draw Draw and have fun fun fun.

Hmmm... He's not technically human, so it wouldn't really be like cannibalism...
    .:Anime Relfections:.l.:SibArt (Being Updated):.

Otaku Ted Turtle may be famous one day Ted Turtle may be famous one day Ted Turtle's Avatar
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by serge2005
    I've been trying to draw anime for one year and i don't think i'm getting better so do you have any book or sites that helped you draw