Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Somnambulism (Sleepwalking) Stage 4

Lady Barronmore Arrianna has become well known Arrianna has become well known Arrianna has become well known Arrianna's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Somnambulism (Sleepwalking) Stage 4

Quote Originally Posted by frr_vegeta
    The whole myth about it being dangerous to wake sleep walkers is rubbish. It's a myth and that's all there is to it. As a Psychology major I'll admit I am still a student, however I have seen evidence and statements in several texts disregarding the supposed dangers of "waking a sleepwalker"
    Yeah, there are alot of people who believe that Kenneth Parks and a few others like him got away with murder. That's why the changes in the law. They want a backup in order to keep them off the streets just in case someone manages to get the defense to stick.

l Stone Hold l Now We're Cooking! l Thanks to Kaos for the awesome sig!

Strange Times Dark. is making a name for themselves Dark. is making a name for themselves Dark.'s Avatar
    Thanks

Sleep walking is weird. I know I've done it once or twice, but I know I was really really tired when I went to sleep. I didn't have any dreams, I just fell asleep in one spot and woke up in another room. I've never actually seen a sleep walker though.

Banned tasukuchan may be famous one day tasukuchan may be famous one day tasukuchan's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Arrianna
    Your evidence has a hole in it.
    Wake-Up Call<--a summery of the trial.
    Scott Falater was found guilty. The experts came to the conclusion he wasn't sleepwalking.

"The only way that sleep experts think that violence can happen with a sleepwalker is that somebody physically confronts them, gets in their way."
    HAHA, I don't trust your Non CNN site ^^;; ...lol JK JK ~ I trust your link. CNN probably didn't update their info. But there was a similar case in the 80's and called the Ken Park's case...