Thread: [Story]Ruthless

Newbie Three may be famous one day Three may be famous one day Three's Avatar
    Thanks

[Story]Ruthless

Well, I’ve got a story. Or, the first part of one at least. This might be hard to follow because it’s very vague when it comes to characters, place and setting. I will just say now that it consists of monsters, demons, angels, heaven, and hell, and all that jazz. It's kind of short. Actually, it's really short and it's pretty much all action. I’m planning on continuing this more in depth though because Logan (the main character—who is a ‘girl’) is a character I’ve been developing for months now, and I’ve almost got her whole history down. And I love my Logan. I’m hoping that as it continues, it’ll seem clearer as to what the whole story is actually about and why things are the way that they are.

Anyway, any feedback is appreciated (no flaming please). And I apologize before hand for any hideousness of this story. Because I'm not that good at writing...::cough::

Warning: By the way, this story has got some strong language in there; some blood and gore…and a sword. If you think you might feel offended, then I guess you shouldn’t read this. Other than that…enjoy. :}

Ruthless

It was an inconvenience; a pebble in the road that needed to be kicked aside. In Logan's case, it was a worthless attempt of a monster in a human suit that’d been following her ever since she and Scottie had walked out of the bar. The air was damp and frigid. It was the last week of the winter season and in all honesty, Logan would miss that cold feeling that passed through her body. If there was anything that she was willing to admit, it was that she admired the bitter frost. Ten years she'd been living in the human world, and everyday seemed less meaningful than the day before. To her, they were all the same.