Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 32

Thread: ur opinion on screening

  1. #1
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    ur opinion on screening

    personally i hate it when ppl screen on Halo 2.when i am playing w/ my friends,most of them always screen(when we're on the same XBox anyway).its so freaking newbish and i hate it w/ a burning passion!
    plz post ur opinion
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

  2. #2
    Astonishing Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    The people who screen are the people who can't hit without looking at somebody's HUD, those are cheaters, its not right, and people who do it still end up losing anyway...

  3. #3
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    ur right dude.if u suck so bad,that u have to screen,why play at all?
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

  4. #4
    Devoted Otaku Defend Your Castle Champion rock on may be famous one day rock on may be famous one day rock on's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    USA nebraska
    Posts
    530
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    i hate when all my friends screen just to stop me form wining the game. that is way you should do styem link 4 on 4 dont have to worry about screen raping becasue they are all on your team


    92% of teens moved to rap. I am one of the 8% rebelions

  5. #5
    Astonishing Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Basically: only losers screen...

  6. #6
    Anime Online's Lesbian SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    A very pink realm?....
    Posts
    1,424
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    ahh, screening, we noob you have to., lol not like me though, i refrian myslef from scrrening or cheating for that matter on games. I pretty much have pure hub and expirence skills with me., i win almost everytime by a landslide..record 2-50 XD one of them was cause by my own grenade.

    a tip or note, when i can't find a snipe who's hiding, an easy way without having to be snared screening, a sniper leaves a bullet trail and when you get hit, you are able to see where it came from, that plus map expirence i can get em'! lol

  7. #7
    Cheetos Overlord jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit may be famous one day jaderabbit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    The World
    Posts
    3,673
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Moving to sensory pleasures.
    -Just another green eyed angel, distorted by mans love for hate-
    |THE INFAMOUS CHEETOS OVERLORD||IceNineKills|

  8. #8
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Zeffervelli
    Basically: only losers screen...
    ur right dude

    thing is,i am so good w/ the Sniper Rifle that i doesnt really matter if someone is screening against me,i will own them either way
    Last edited by frr_Vegeta; Feb 13, 2006 at 12:59 PM. Reason: Don't double post, use the edit button it's there for a reason
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. censorship: your opinion
    By sanguinary_wonderland in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: Mar 30, 2005, 08:50 PM
  2. War and your opinion
    By Fate in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: Mar 28, 2005, 08:38 AM
  3. YOUR OPINION: THE HOTTEST FEMALE & MALE EVER IN ANIME?
    By WILDCARD in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: Mar 22, 2005, 10:55 PM
  4. need your opinion
    By TheToxic in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Feb 21, 2005, 08:45 AM
  5. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts