Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 9 to 16 of 32

Thread: ur opinion on screening

  1. #9
    Community Dude Asteroids Champion dude101 may be famous one day dude101 may be famous one day dude101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Australia, Newy
    Posts
    725
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    the only problem is trying to figure out which screen is mine, and with small tv i can help it cause theres just not enough room for u to concentrate, i also get mixed up on the radars. i alsoways look in the bottom left corner, but thats the other guys so i always get shot in the back lol (suck at halo).

  2. #10
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by dude101
    the only problem is trying to figure out which screen is mine, and with small tv i can help it cause theres just not enough room for u to concentrate, i also get mixed up on the radars. i alsoways look in the bottom left corner, but thats the other guys so i always get shot in the back lol (suck at halo).
    play on XBL and u will get better.trust me,thats how i got so good at sniping....ahhh who am i kiddin'?i am just a natural born sniper.lol
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

  3. #11
    Astonishing Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    screening is sad, luckily they can't screen on Socom III or Unreal Tournament: Unreal Forever Fortress!

    Only losers screen...

    Notice anything wrong here?

  4. #12
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by Zeffervelli
    screening is sad, luckily they can't screen on Socom III or Unreal Tournament: Unreal Forever Fortress!

    Only losers screen...

    Notice anything wrong here?
    i agree dude
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

  5. #13
    ao's comrade swordfish3 may be famous one day swordfish3 may be famous one day swordfish3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    England
    Posts
    519
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Well i do both i play even better when i dont screen though on xbox live you just have to be more aleart and its more fun that way but its like i just cant help myself when another screen is there it just has to be looked at but the game is less interesting that way although mostly i dont screen its a bad thing but i do it anyway
    92% of teens moved to rap. if u are part of the 8% that rock out every day, put this on your sig!!!!

  6. #14
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by swordfish3
    Well i do both i play even better when i dont screen though on xbox live you just have to be more aleart and its more fun that way but its like i just cant help myself when another screen is there it just has to be looked at but the game is less interesting that way although mostly i dont screen its a bad thing but i do it anyway
    thats why i like XBL so much,u cant screen w/ just urself playing the XBox
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

  7. #15
    Astonishing Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    especially when you know the map more than anyone and you see their screen, you're like "Oh!" then you rotate sniper scope 87 degrees clockwise, 14 degrees down, and FIRE!

  8. #16
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    the main reason i started this forum,is becuz 1 of my friends,told me yesterday morning that he luvs screening.i told him screening is for newbs who cant accept the cruel fact that they just suck,and need to see what every1 else is doing just to win,which if ur playing against me,ur basically screwed either way
    Last edited by tep_master_swordsman; Feb 14, 2006 at 08:26 AM.
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. censorship: your opinion
    By sanguinary_wonderland in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: Mar 30, 2005, 08:50 PM
  2. War and your opinion
    By Fate in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: Mar 28, 2005, 08:38 AM
  3. YOUR OPINION: THE HOTTEST FEMALE & MALE EVER IN ANIME?
    By WILDCARD in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: Mar 22, 2005, 10:55 PM
  4. need your opinion
    By TheToxic in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Feb 21, 2005, 08:45 AM
  5. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts