Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 17 to 24 of 32

Thread: ur opinion on screening

  1. #17
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by Zeffervelli
    especially when you know the map more than anyone and you see their screen, you're like "Oh!" then you rotate sniper scope 87 degrees clockwise, 14 degrees down, and FIRE!
    damn right dude
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

  2. #18
    Astonishing Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by tep_master_swordsman
    screening is for newbs who cant accept the cruel fact that they just suck
    Lol, thats great, i agree, one kid i know, he screens like crazy and still gets pwned!

  3. #19
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by Zeffervelli
    especially when you know the map more than anyone and you see their screen, you're like "Oh!" then you rotate sniper scope 87 degrees clockwise, 14 degrees down, and FIRE!
    question.what game is this pic off of?and where did u get it
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

  4. #20
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by Zeffervelli
    Lol, thats great, i agree, one kid i know, he screens like crazy and still gets pwned!
    exactly why i dont screen,u get owned that way,cause ur not paying attention to what is going on on ur screen,this gives ppl plenty of time to come and back attack u
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

  5. #21
    Astonishing Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by tep_master_swordsman
    question.what game is this pic off of?and where did u get it
    I really don't know, i just typed in "Sniper Scope" on Google...

  6. #22
    ??* Judge and Executioner ??* White Van Man Champion, Home Run Derby Champion, Mahjongg sport Champion, Jewel Champion, The Asteroids Champion koga23 may be famous one day koga23 may be famous one day koga23's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    2,161
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 18 Times in 15 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by tep_master_swordsman
    exactly why i dont screen,u get owned that way,cause ur not paying attention to what is going on on ur screen,this gives ppl plenty of time to come and back attack u
    exactly if ur good at ur game y screen,but one thing sometimes u can get awy with screening.
    ....Player Killer....
    ??* "There is nothing to fear but F.E.A.R. it self -(F.E.A.R) " ??*

  7. #23
    Astonishing Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    The thing is, if you look away, BAM! You just got pwned by the person who always loses, how does that make you feel...

  8. #24
    Strange Times Dark. is making a name for themselves Dark. is making a name for themselves Dark.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    U.S.
    Posts
    2,172
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 88 Times in 71 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    I think people who whine about "screening" are n00bs. Seriously, big deal. So you actually have to think, so what? Play online if you don't want to be screened.


    I do it, my friends do it, my friends are all respectable players, and quite frankly, I don't give a shit.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. censorship: your opinion
    By sanguinary_wonderland in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: Mar 30, 2005, 08:50 PM
  2. War and your opinion
    By Fate in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: Mar 28, 2005, 08:38 AM
  3. YOUR OPINION: THE HOTTEST FEMALE & MALE EVER IN ANIME?
    By WILDCARD in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: Mar 22, 2005, 10:55 PM
  4. need your opinion
    By TheToxic in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Feb 21, 2005, 08:45 AM
  5. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts