Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4
Results 25 to 32 of 32

Thread: ur opinion on screening

  1. #25
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Zeffervelli
    The thing is, if you look away, BAM! You just got pwned by the person who always loses, how does that make you feel...
    exactly dude.thats why i dont screen

    Quote Originally Posted by Dark.
    I think people who whine about "screening" are n00bs. Seriously, big deal. So you actually have to think, so what? Play online if you don't want to be screened.


    I do it, my friends do it, my friends are all respectable players, and quite frankly, I don't give a shit.
    well then,ur obviously a newb dude
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

  2. #26
    Strange Times Dark. is making a name for themselves Dark. is making a name for themselves Dark.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    U.S.
    Posts
    2,172
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 88 Times in 71 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    dude, I do that in games where I'm not a n00b. Big deal. If I screen, that means the other guy can screen, it's an open invitation, I said it once and I'll say it again:

    If you don't want to be screened, play online and quit whining.

  3. #27
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by Dark.
    dude, I do that in games where I'm not a n00b. Big deal. If I screen, that means the other guy can screen, it's an open invitation, I said it once and I'll say it again:

    If you don't want to be screened, play online and quit whining.
    what if u cant play online?what if u cant hook up XBL becuz ur dns server is all screwed up and u cant connect to XBL?ever think of that?didnt think so,so shut up
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

  4. #28
    Strange Times Dark. is making a name for themselves Dark. is making a name for themselves Dark.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    U.S.
    Posts
    2,172
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 88 Times in 71 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    then play fighting games. Where screening is not only encouraged, but required to not get your ass kicked.

  5. #29
    Astonishing Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli may be famous one day Zeffervelli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    524
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    I know Dark. personally tep, and there aint no way hes a noob.... he pwned without trying...

  6. #30
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by Zeffervelli
    I know Dark. personally tep, and there aint no way hes a noob.... he pwned without trying...
    well then i guess he is kinda like me then.i own w/o trying
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

  7. #31
    is On Point Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Mr. Foxie's Den...
    Posts
    1,695
    Thanks
    78
    Thanked 42 Times in 37 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    they can do whatever the hell they want!!!!

    it's a game!!!

    they're just there to play!!!!

    friggin n00b hatorz...

  8. #32
    Otaku tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman may be famous one day tep_master_swordsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Wherever The Lord Takes Me
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: ur opinion on screening

    Quote Originally Posted by Abu Dhabi
    they can do whatever the hell they want!!!!

    it's a game!!!

    they're just there to play!!!!

    friggin n00b hatorz...
    well if newbs would learn how to play the game right,not so many ppl would be so mad at things they do
    I Know With You, Lord
    All Things Are Possible
    I Will Never Lose My Faith And Love For You
    For You Will Never Lose Yours

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4

Similar Threads

  1. censorship: your opinion
    By sanguinary_wonderland in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: Mar 30, 2005, 08:50 PM
  2. War and your opinion
    By Fate in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: Mar 28, 2005, 08:38 AM
  3. YOUR OPINION: THE HOTTEST FEMALE & MALE EVER IN ANIME?
    By WILDCARD in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: Mar 22, 2005, 10:55 PM
  4. need your opinion
    By TheToxic in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Feb 21, 2005, 08:45 AM
  5. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts