Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Thread: Walmart, Payless, Target, etc...

Retired frr_Vegeta may be famous one day frr_Vegeta may be famous one day frr_Vegeta's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Walmart, Payless, Target, etc...

In my area the same goes for Kmart. A widely used insult in junior high was "That's a nice K-mart bike you've got there" We also made fun of huffys.

Just Trying To Live Life War on Terror Champion name one may be famous one day name one may be famous one day name one's Avatar
    Thanks

well really walmart is ok but they don't pay the hispanic people that much. i heard this in the internet, that hispanic people cleans walmart but sometimes they don't pay or pay a little of money
    Last edited by name one; Aug 11, 2005 at 07:00 AM.

11:11 Delerium may be famous one day Delerium may be famous one day Delerium's Avatar
    Thanks

Nothing. Me being a poor college student I buy almost everything from either Target or Wal-MART. I have nothing against either store. True I do buy some of my clothes elsewhere like American Eagle or PacSun and I do shop Best Buy alot too, but I'm not as close minded about buying things at Wal-Mart or Target, most of the time they are either food or appliances though.

Otaku Siren may be famous one day Siren may be famous one day Siren's Avatar
    Thanks

The only reason I limit my Tram-Law experience to buying pretty much only entertainment there is because none of the clothing appeals to me. That's pretty much it. They focus on the "omgz popular clothing style" (which, I admit, is logical) but I typically don't wear those... too revealing for me. Especially the shirts.