Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Thread: What is your career

Materials Master KnightofNi may be famous one day KnightofNi may be famous one day KnightofNi's Avatar
    Thanks

What is your career

Since we have a thread on education, what does everybody do, and for those that are in college or highschool, what are you studying and what do you want to become. I am studying engineering in the field of Materials Science. What about you?

Clan orders: Wear the signature of defeat with pride.

Commander Ham Chiefblackhammer is making a name for themselves Chiefblackhammer is making a name for themselves Chiefblackhammer is making a name for themselves Chiefblackhammer's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: What is your career

Supreme Ruler of the Universe....ok...... I really am the Supreme Ruler of the Universe...Seriously

When I am not ruling the Universe I am a Financial Analyst. I plan on teaching Information Systems when I finish my MBA in a few years.

Otaku mechataku may be famous one day mechataku may be famous one day mechataku's Avatar
    Thanks

i am in high school and i either want to translate manga/anime ar create my own manga

Lady Barronmore Arrianna has become well known Arrianna has become well known Arrianna has become well known Arrianna's Avatar
    Thanks

I am a stay at home mother that home schools my children (occupation). I am also an artist and do graphic designs in my free time for printing.

l Stone Hold l Now We're Cooking! l Thanks to Kaos for the awesome sig!

Self Banned and Loving it narrator may be famous one day narrator may be famous one day narrator's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Arrianna
    I am a stay at home mother that home schools my children (occupation).
    I respect that Ari. Why most people would complain or criticize that profession i know for a fact that it's very vital and is as important as they come.