View Poll Results: Do Guys Only Think About Sex?

Voters
18. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

    4 22.22%
  • No

    11 61.11%
  • Unsure

    3 16.67%
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5
Results 33 to 39 of 39

Thread: In Women's Opinions, Do Guys Only Think About Sex?

  1. #33
    Warrior Monk kedar may be famous one day kedar may be famous one day kedar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Monk Society
    Posts
    3,006
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts

    Re: In Women's Opinions, Do Guys Only Think About Sex?

    Quote Originally Posted by kastelic4444
    You wouldnt get that up close and personal. A bouncer would throw you out of the club.
    Who is bouncer, kastelic4444-sami? First of all, I would never enter such a place in my life. I would rather kill myself than do such an immoral act. If that is case, I will leave all to The Divine God, for he is one, who shows light to all.

  2. #34
    Dear Prudence JustLoseIt may be famous one day JustLoseIt may be famous one day JustLoseIt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    868
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Re: In Women's Opinions, Do Guys Only Think About Sex?

    Ehhhhh you all leave Kedar alone......

    At least he's not OBSESSED! hahahahahahahaha

    I respect his ways.....you all should too....And Kedar.....No strip bars for you...haha....hell no.

    And for the original question to this thread......Dunno Don't care...just as long as the damn fool stays away from me unless he is gunna marry me.

    Thanks Pyroo. :]

  3. #35
    Anime Online's Lesbian SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    A very pink realm?....
    Posts
    1,424
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Re: In Women's Opinions, Do Guys Only Think About Sex?

    personaly i could care less about "secs" , for once in my life (well, just now) i just want to be a girl that i like and just be in her presence, i am not worried about gettin into her pants....its pretty shallow and down right...shallow!.


    i can only say corruption got the better of us.(the bad us that is)

  4. #36
    *~AO's Guardian Angel~* Akurei Kakudo may be famous one day Akurei Kakudo may be famous one day Akurei Kakudo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Heaven on Earth
    Posts
    367
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: In Women's Opinions, Do Guys Only Think About Sex?

    *shock....hugs kendar and pushes his head to her chest holding him tightly* you poor poor man! brain washed by society! may god save your soul in the light of him and make you man! *dramatic*

    lol no no jk kendar. thats kool i know where your getting at, actually i wish more men where like you honestly =-_-=.

    thanks for the sig SasuraiHell!!!!

  5. #37
    Otaku BFmastermind may be famous one day BFmastermind may be famous one day BFmastermind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    190
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: In Women's Opinions, Do Guys Only Think About Sex?

    Why has this turned to an argument about kedar's sexual taste and personal life...guys, please take this to the journal, I don't want to see this thread closed...at least not yet...

    I have one question to samuraidude and anyone else here who holds his opinion and that is.....you think women don't think about sex??....

    ...Once again this whole thread is pretty damn stereotyped....

  6. #38
    *~AO's Guardian Angel~* Akurei Kakudo may be famous one day Akurei Kakudo may be famous one day Akurei Kakudo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Heaven on Earth
    Posts
    367
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: In Women's Opinions, Do Guys Only Think About Sex?

    oh hell yes women think of sex! we might think of it more then men!....well...atleast i do . and does it really matter what gender thinks of sex the most? sex is sex. no mater what possision your in, its all sex. everyone thinks or it no more or less really, it just depends on the person.

    thanks for the sig SasuraiHell!!!!

  7. #39
    Otaku _Nathalie_ may be famous one day _Nathalie_ may be famous one day _Nathalie_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    101
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: In Women's Opinions, Do Guys Only Think About Sex?

    Not all males think about sex all the time, there are someones who just know from themselves they might never get it so they think about it allot I guess

    But woman also think about it but they almost never show it, we are better hiding it

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5

Similar Threads

  1. how you guy's doing
    By kenshi2885 in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 16, 2005, 04:57 PM
  2. Women's Votes: Past & Present
    By Arrianna in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: Apr 14, 2005, 03:31 PM
  3. Are you Guys ready for a contest?
    By GallComp in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: Jan 26, 2005, 07:36 PM
  4. Why do girls always go uot with the older guys?
    By Kowa in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: Jan 20, 2005, 09:37 PM
  5. guys morals and manners
    By Kowa in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: Jan 18, 2005, 02:38 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts