Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Yo

Newbie Sairo may be famous one day Sairo may be famous one day Sairo's Avatar
    Thanks

Yo

Yo...

not really sure on what i need to put on here guess it would of been smart to actually read a couple of the introduction threads but neh. Anyways just thought I'd say hey and give a little background on myself....

Alright where to start. Lets see here I graduated HS with a nice 1.67 GPA let me tell you guys....that was tricky. From there I went onto college at devry university for about a year then they booted me due to attendance (worst mistake of my life) and then now i'm currently in the military sitting over in Japan working 48 hours a week...but my job involes me and the internet for 12 hours so its nothing to hard to deal with.

Some of the things that will be easy to determine about me is I'm extreamly lazy or as I like to put it I lack motivation because when I am motivated about something let me tell you, nothing stands between me and accomplishing what I am motivated to do, not even a nice 16oz cup of a 4 shot vanilla mocha *drools* alright so maybe the vanilla mocha could get in the way but other then that it would be difficult to get in my way.

I turned 20 about 2 months ago....nothing really special my birthday involved me going into work for 12 hours and surfin the web (good BDay huh) afterwords i got a nice 7 hours of sleep just to repeat the 12 hours of work.