Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 53

Thread: YOUR OPINION: THE HOTTEST FEMALE & MALE EVER IN ANIME?

  1. #1
    Newbie WILDCARD may be famous one day WILDCARD may be famous one day WILDCARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Fresno, California
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    YOUR OPINION: THE HOTTEST FEMALE & MALE EVER IN ANIME?

    In your own personal opinion, who are the hottest, best looking (drawn, lol), sexiest female and male ever in anime?
    Its a hard one so you can put down your top 2 or 3 of each if you want but they must be in order top or #1 first. Also your welcome to also put down the series or movie they were in if theyre not a known character.

    Mine are:
    1. Faye Valentine - Cowboy Bebop
    2. Nancy Makuhari "Ms. Deep" - Read or Die
    3. Major Motoko Kusanagi - Ghost in the Shell: Standalone Complex

    Well thats mine, now lets hear yours.............


    "Catch Ya On The Flip Side!"

  2. #2
    Tem
    Tem is offline
    Otaku Darts - 301 Champion, Chopper2 Champion Tem may be famous one day Tem may be famous one day Tem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    140
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    hmm... ive seen a lot of anime's so far, and i dont remember most of them.. but anyways... heres whats on my mind right now

    1. Yuko - (manga if it counts, xxxHOLIC)
    2. Robin - (Witch hunter Robin)
    3. Karinka - Steel angel kurumi (she's just so cute)


    "Tama-chan! "

  3. #3
    Newbie Hentai Psycho may be famous one day Hentai Psycho may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    1)May - Yu Gi Oh
    2)Sakura - Sakura The Card Captor (Think what you wish)
    3)StarFire - Teen Titans
    Hi.
    Im Roy 15 From Israel
    I Am Instrested In Hentai As You Can See
    I Am Trading Pics In Messenger
    And ICQ

    Messenger: [email protected]
    ICQ: 252525148

    Any One Would Be Welcomed

  4. #4
    Newbie frozenwilderness may be famous one day frozenwilderness may be famous one day frozenwilderness's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    68
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    That's a tough one.. I have too many in my head >.<

    Or maybe it's just all those fanarts/doujins of hot charas that make me confused T_T

    1. Hiei - yyh (so damn sexy)
    2. Soujirou - RK
    3. Sesshoumaru

  5. #5
    Otaku Kira may be famous one day Kira may be famous one day Kira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    225
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    1. Aya Natsume (Tenjou Tenge)
    2. Chidori (FMP)
    3. Narusegawa (Love Hina)

  6. #6
    jao
    jao is offline
    Otaku jao may be famous one day jao may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    228
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Mine

    It's a tough battle:

    1. Sara -- Macross Zero
    2. Urimato -- Ninja Scroll
    3. Rae -- Sailor Moon

    Ok. ok..When I was 12 I had a huge crush on Sailor Mars (Rae). I've got a thing for agressive women with long, jet-black hair.

    Urimato, well, I may have spelled his name wrong but he's the most famous gay anime guy I know of. Plus I thought he was hot.

    Sara from Macross Zero. That short series blew me away. It was soooo awesome but in the third ep when she's singing naked it is beautiful. That whole scene was fantastic. Her outfit and eyes are memorzing throughout the 5 shows.

    Others that stick out would be: Faye from CB, Rei Ayanami from NG, Kaneda from Akira (c'mon he's cute!), and Bulma from DBZ. Oh! And Narusegawa from Lova Hina.

    If you think that's weird, who should see my other posts. lol

    [J]

  7. #7
    Newbie WILDCARD may be famous one day WILDCARD may be famous one day WILDCARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Fresno, California
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Tem
    hmm... ive seen a lot of anime's so far, and i dont remember most of them.. but anyways... heres whats on my mind right now

    1. Yuko - (manga if it counts, xxxHOLIC)
    2. Robin - (Witch hunter Robin)
    3. Karinka - Steel angel kurumi (she's just so cute)
    I like Robin also, especially her hair style.
    She seems withdrawn or in her own little world alot, but it kinda adds some to her attractivness i think.

    Quote Originally Posted by frozenwilderness
    That's a tough one.. I have too many in my head >.<

    Or maybe it's just all those fanarts/doujins of hot charas that make me confused T_T

    1. Hiei - yyh (so damn sexy)
    2. Soujirou - RK
    3. Sesshoumaru
    RK & yyh, im lost what shows are they?

    Dubble postes merged


    "Catch Ya On The Flip Side!"

  8. #8
    あなた& Ectoruss may be famous one day Ectoruss may be famous one day Ectoruss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Qu├ębec, Canada, North America, Earth, Solar system, ... ! >_<
    Posts
    622
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    This is really hard to say, There is so much anime babe...

    I'll give it a try.
    In order...
    1. Eclair - Kiddy Grade
    2. Aoi - Ai Yori Aoshi
    3. Haruka (The young form) - Kimi Ga Nozomu Eien
    4. Milfeulle - Galaxy Angel
    5. Motoko - Ghost in the shell (tv serie)
    6. ...
    Coming soon.........

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts