Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 9 to 16 of 19

Thread: In your opinion what is the best anime, based on a game?

  1. #9
    Newbie northlight may be famous one day northlight may be famous one day
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    between dream and reality
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: In your opinion what is the best anime, based on a game?

    i like the srw games too and the anime as well. especially the originals are pretty cool ^_^

  2. #10
    :Yuki fan: Spider Jump Champion Shinku no kage is making a name for themselves Shinku no kage is making a name for themselves Shinku no kage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    AnimeOnline.net
    Posts
    1,759
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 38 Times in 35 Posts

    Re: In your opinion what is the best anime, based on a game?

    ...Super Robot Wars...Thats one of the best games I ever played (I wish I had the newest ones)
    ...The FMA and .Hack is also nice to have in your collection
    ...FYI:the creator of Dragon Ball does character and monster designs in the Dragon Quest series so its also a nice game to have if you're a fan

  3. #11
    Newbie lordmusou may be famous one day lordmusou may be famous one day lordmusou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Monticello, Ga
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: In your opinion what is the best anime, based on a game?

    I would have to agree with you all. ZOE series but not the gundam series FMA yeah .Hack was the **** and why did anyone fail to mention the Gungrave series it was a badass game.
    "What am I fighting for. Why am I so angry? I never had this problem before. I don't have the will to fight anymore."
    -Maximum dimensions for signatures is 115(height)x500(width), maximum file size is 150kb. ONE IMAGE ONLY!

  4. #12
    Newbie HeartlessViper may be famous one day HeartlessViper may be famous one day HeartlessViper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: In your opinion what is the best anime, based on a game?

    Blood will tell Had the best Story line.
    Gungrave was a kick ass game.
    MGS also, yes there is animes on that.
    Dragon ball Z made the most $$$.
    How do you like my new hair do my Lord?

  5. #13
    Otaku zero_enna may be famous one day zero_enna may be famous one day zero_enna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Tejas
    Posts
    235
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: In your opinion what is the best anime, based on a game?

    its all about MEGAMAN!!!!
    and Xenosaga
    and dot hack
    and ZOE 1&2
    and uuuhhhhh Star Ocean
    and Dark Cloud 2
    and i cant think anymore

    ^^BEST SIG EVER!!^^

  6. #14
    丹色 月影 BrightShadow_96 may be famous one day BrightShadow_96 may be famous one day BrightShadow_96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    The piano. ♫ | ♩
    Posts
    684
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts

    Re: In your opinion what is the best anime, based on a game?

    hmm, it would be .hack//sign (is that how ur sposed to spell it?). i dont know too many other anime based on games.

  7. #15
    Otaku Fallen Hero may be famous one day Fallen Hero may be famous one day Fallen Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    448
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: In your opinion what is the best anime, based on a game?

    I agree that Blood Will tell,DBZ,and .hack are the three best anime games out there today. But in the future tense I think that Cowboy Bebop and Samurai Champloo are going to redefine anime based games.

  8. #16
    AO's Demon Slayer Hexxagon Champion, Match Stick Soccer Champion Blade X may be famous one day Blade X may be famous one day Blade X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Protecting my loved one.
    Posts
    1,601
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: In your opinion what is the best anime, based on a game?

    Gungrave. That is good despite it's shortcomings

    Thanks for the siggy Ky-lyrra

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Anime Survey
    By kyriadalyn in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Dec 04, 2005, 07:06 PM
  2. Favorite game opening
    By Dragor in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: Jan 13, 2005, 10:06 AM
  3. Favorite Anime OST
    By Juggernaut in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: Dec 04, 2004, 05:20 AM
  4. What's your favorite classic video game
    By Juggernaut in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: Dec 03, 2004, 07:58 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts