Closed Thread
Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Thread: New Owner for AO

I Hate Junk Posting AiB Champion, Typo Champion Dragon Ball is making a name for themselves Dragon Ball is making a name for themselves Dragon Ball is making a name for themselves Dragon Ball's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: New Owner for AO

Quote Originally Posted by Legend
    Happy trails man. Drop me a msg if you are in the Northern California area, so maybe I can buy you a cold one and show you around.
    Is SFO northern Ca? After that I head down to San Diego and over to the Mexican border. First time to mainland US. Do I need to carry a pistol on me? Bit wobbly my knees are. Just hope no car backfires cause I will then it's someone shooting.

As for current admins, everything stays put. I'm still an admin to help out whilst the new owners get a hold of things.

Cheers.

★~Ao's Irish Fariy ~★ equinn may be famous one day equinn may be famous one day equinn's Avatar
    Thanks

aww db were gonna miss ya have fun ^^ and congats to Cowboy Bebop and Hellsing for being ao's new admin ^^

Legendary Otaku Happy Pill Champion, Monkey Mayhem Champion NeoDeath90 may be famous one day NeoDeath90 may be famous one day NeoDeath90's Avatar
    Thanks

he everyone, lets all hear a cheer for one of the altime AO greats!
    Why hello there!

Commander Ham Chiefblackhammer is making a name for themselves Chiefblackhammer is making a name for themselves Chiefblackhammer is making a name for themselves Chiefblackhammer's Avatar
    Thanks

I really didn't want to have to resort to this but it seems I must....

Legend you get him wasted while he is with you and I will attach it to him when he is out.

DB, great times man. Hope you stick around long than just the change over

Otaku Byaku Guy is off to a good start Byaku Guy's Avatar
    Thanks

Have fun. We'll all miss you I'm sure. Make sure you go to Japan, land of anime and manga.
    This city is afraid of me. I have seen its true face.