Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Complaints of the day!

  1. #1
    Otaku pigtaru may be famous one day pigtaru may be famous one day pigtaru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Elk Grove, CA USA
    Posts
    408
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Complaints of the day!

    So this thread, is for all your Daily complaints. Here you can vent away all your frustrations and hopefully leave happy!

    My complaint: So I got to work today, and I was famished. I made some green tea, and set the cup to cool and walked to the break room to grab my bottle of milk. SOME FATTY TOOK IT!!! I couldn't find my milk. So for breakfast...instead of a milky bowl of Kellogg's Corn Pops, I had to trade in for Cup-A-Noodle. No offense to Cup-A-Noodle lovers out there, but I WANTED MY POPS!

    o~Piggy-san~o

  2. #2
    Gundam Builder Ragn0r0x may be famous one day Ragn0r0x may be famous one day Ragn0r0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    SAn Diego
    Posts
    708
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Complaints of the day!

    Sucks someone stole your milk for your pops

    Today I went to my Tae Kwan Doe school cause Im an assistant instructor and some of the kids I had to instruct werent paying attention to anything I was saying or kept goofing around when I told them repeatedly to stop. I try to show them how to do the form and kick correctly but it seems like it goes in one ear and out the other. I just wanted to scream at them because they showed no damn respect or discipline. I know they are kids but still.....

  3. #3
    Slam Dunk Da Funk Soshi Kitai is making a name for themselves Soshi Kitai is making a name for themselves Soshi Kitai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Inbetween stuff.
    Posts
    1,414
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 67 Times in 55 Posts

    Re: Complaints of the day!

    ^_^ Abu Dhabi and I missed the bus today to go to our Kung Fu lessons!

    ........ but that was our choice... we instead decided to go to Ralphs and buy a bunch of food and waited for the next bus home.

  4. #4
    is On Point Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Mr. Foxie's Den...
    Posts
    1,695
    Thanks
    78
    Thanked 42 Times in 37 Posts

    Re: Complaints of the day!

    >:=(

    I CAN'T FIND A LIMOUSINE SERVICE THAT OFFERS CADDILACS!!! NOT THE ESCALDE!!! THE OLD-FASHION AWESOME KIND! SOMEONE PLEASE!!!!

    in the Los Angeles County... the one in the UK lookes promising... but you know...

  5. #5
    Otaku Drkduality may be famous one day Drkduality may be famous one day Drkduality's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    in my head (most of the time)
    Posts
    138
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Complaints of the day!

    This week suck i have an APtest on friday and the SAT saturday. It seems for the Aptest i'll need to be able to call up fact on any random time period to write an essay and support my arguements!!! They give you quotes and stuff to anylze but you need "information not given" bascially meaning i'll have to memorize the whole damn history of the U.S. Also my friends mom died last weekend and we are going to the funeral thurday. I have no clue what to say to him or anything, plus we haven't really be close since grade school and kinda drifted apart. I had band try-out this monday too which i completely forgotten about until that monday so i'm betting i bombed that. I have to do a presentation about strep throat tomarrow and i havn't started it yet. My mom just quit her job today because of something her boss said an she wont tell me so i got that hovering over my head. I have a test over The Graet Gatsby on Friday and probably something in French too. I have to do two project-like things in class tomarrow but the problem is we are working in pairs so i'm all alone because i'm number 5 on my friends list and the only guy left to work with is the one who sleeps through tests. My dad wants to work-out everyother day so i'm sore almost all the time and i only now got back the abillity to bend my elbows. PLUS MY MEDICATION RAN OUT!!!!!!

    And don't even get me started about next week. GOD WHY DO TEACHERS ALWAY CRAM EVERYTHING INTO THE LAST MONTH!!??
    Last edited by Drkduality; May 02, 2006 at 10:58 PM.

  6. #6
    Otaku cerebrum has disabled reputation cerebrum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Some part of the universe.
    Posts
    294
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Complaints of the day!

    *Thinks of Reese*.... Why am I so ***** whipped!!! Nah, j/k. lol.

    ummm..... I hate humanity... I hate society in general. There r only a select group of ppl I would want 2 socialise with and much smaller group that I would want 2 admire. But that only frustrates me on some occasion.

    More specifically this morning some crazy asian hag kept buttering me up with her homemade cupcakes(....ick!!!) and touching me and telling me how handsome I am..... for a second I was scared for my virginity, LOL.
    So in other words.... I hate asian hags that try out their cooking skills on 'white' gourmet dishes, LOL. ^_^

    Give me dim sum anyday.

    "rabbit~ hehe bad language we have girls that wold smack u because that haha*
    Last edited by jaderabbit; May 02, 2006 at 11:59 PM.
    http://www.animeonline.net/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=30454&dateline=115992  8199
Your Current Signature Picture
    Sig courtesy goes to : Sazuka. [Sig team]

Similar Threads

  1. Teen problems!
    By kedar in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: Mar 07, 2006, 09:15 PM
  2. Naruto on Toonami
    By Innerhell in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 117
    Last Post: Jan 30, 2006, 01:57 PM
  3. Complaints
    By solking in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: Aug 23, 2005, 10:32 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts