Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 12

Thread: do you support your troops i want all opinions

  1. #1
    Newbie daltwilliams may be famous one day daltwilliams may be famous one day daltwilliams's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    jasper
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    do you support your troops i want all opinions

    i recently enlisted in the army i want all comments mean or nice it dont matter

  2. #2
    Otaku pigtaru may be famous one day pigtaru may be famous one day pigtaru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Elk Grove, CA USA
    Posts
    408
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Re: do you support your troops i want all opinions

    Well, one thing I support for sure is you hunting down for you posts like a madman, lol.

    Yes I support the men and women who fight for my right to enjoy my freedom here in the US. Not one day goes by that I send my prayers out to them and their friends and family. I can not imagine how brave they must be to be out there, fighting a life and death battle for me, a lazy sucker who doesn't even deserve his civil rights...God Bless them!

    o~Piggy-san~o

  3. #3
    Otaku TalentedDavid may be famous one day TalentedDavid may be famous one day TalentedDavid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Toronto,Ontario [Canada]
    Posts
    168
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: do you support your troops i want all opinions

    I support the Canadian troops, but it would be great now if they leave Afghanistan now....

    ...Impulsive...

  4. #4
    Anime Online's Lesbian SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell may be famous one day SasuraiHell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    A very pink realm?....
    Posts
    1,424
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Re: do you support your troops i want all opinions

    i just want the war to end..., "i wish....i wish for WORLD PEACE"

  5. #5
    Otaku TalentedDavid may be famous one day TalentedDavid may be famous one day TalentedDavid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Toronto,Ontario [Canada]
    Posts
    168
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: do you support your troops i want all opinions

    Not gonna happen for a long while...

    ...Impulsive...

  6. #6
    Otaku zeroenix may be famous one day zeroenix may be famous one day zeroenix's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Wherever the Army sends me. ^_^
    Posts
    294
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: do you support your troops i want all opinions

    I support troops because I'm one of them. And though I want the war to end as well it won't any time soon. There is too much going on to end now. If we simply pull out the terrorists will believe they have won. I have heard much talk of going to Iran in the near future as well. Also if I may ask, what is your MOS?

    +=My Space=+ Thanks zeroenix for the sig and avi... wait that's me. +=zeroenix.net=+

  7. #7
    Otaku TalentedDavid may be famous one day TalentedDavid may be famous one day TalentedDavid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Toronto,Ontario [Canada]
    Posts
    168
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: do you support your troops i want all opinions

    Whats a "Mos' Zeroenix?Some kind of motto?

    ...Impulsive...

  8. #8
    Otaku zeroenix may be famous one day zeroenix may be famous one day zeroenix's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Wherever the Army sends me. ^_^
    Posts
    294
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: do you support your troops i want all opinions

    Quote Originally Posted by TalentedDavid
    Whats a "Mos' Zeroenix?Some kind of motto?
    Millitary Occupation Specialty. It's your job in the millitary. Mine would be 13B. That's Field Artillery in Civi.

    +=My Space=+ Thanks zeroenix for the sig and avi... wait that's me. +=zeroenix.net=+

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. America's and Canada's Opinions of Each Other
    By inuyasha99 in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: Feb 24, 2006, 11:05 AM
  2. Opinions Needed!
    By badslildevil in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: Jun 24, 2005, 04:00 PM
  3. Star Wars Galaxies Opinions
    By Delerium in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: Jun 06, 2005, 11:55 PM
  4. Help? Opinions on Anime/Manga in school
    By Saisei in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: Mar 16, 2005, 05:41 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts