Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 9 to 16 of 23

Thread: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

  1. #9
    Otaku zeroenix may be famous one day zeroenix may be famous one day zeroenix's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Wherever the Army sends me. ^_^
    Posts
    294
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    Ahhh... so I guess it's pretty apparent that it was not your fault. Yes it was your opinion. So no matter who this person is that cussed you out, surprisingly I haven't had anyone do this and I'm pretty much an ass on debates, I would just brush it off. Don't worry about it. If they mess with you again, report them. If they still do it, report em to me and Exo... we'll tear em a new one.

    +=My Space=+ Thanks zeroenix for the sig and avi... wait that's me. +=zeroenix.net=+

  2. #10
    Otaku jeilee may be famous one day jeilee may be famous one day jeilee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    you have to deal with the grim before finding it
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    opinions are opinions...it's your idea and it's the way how you express yourself...
    actually it's admiring that "you", yourself give some comments even though you don't know the person they were talking about....
    besides don't they even say arigatou or thanks to all the people who replied on their thread... instead of arguing with you?
    at least there is someone who posted on their's

  3. #11
    Otaku Heartless_mage may be famous one day Heartless_mage may be famous one day Heartless_mage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    In the bunny lords dungeon.........
    Posts
    450
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    if you have an opinion you should voice it and have no regrets for the things that you say. because at the time you meant them so what is the point in saying oops

    Click here to be Myspace groupies......lol
    (\__/)
    (='.'=)This is the Bunny Lord. Copy and paste bunny into your
    (")_(")signature to help him gain world domination

  4. #12
    Thanks for the memories princesslady may be famous one day princesslady may be famous one day princesslady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    In solitude
    Posts
    1,465
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 21 Times in 20 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    NO WAY!!! I TOLD YOU MY FRIEND KAYLA HAS PROBLEMS!! she will be okay. dont worry over it sooo much! you werent wrong at all. and by the way, i got mad at her for being iggnorant at you guys. she and i arent talking now. not caring!

    Born to rule, raised to lead, taught to establish: The African Queen

  5. #13
    Devil's Advocate TaurusDemon23 may be famous one day TaurusDemon23 may be famous one day TaurusDemon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Nowhere, Yet Somewhere....
    Posts
    1,531
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 45 Times in 41 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    Don't you hate pointless drama?? Especially over the dumb shxt.....
    NoT tHe SiGgY yOu R lOOkInG 4
    Move Along.

  6. #14
    Thanks for the memories princesslady may be famous one day princesslady may be famous one day princesslady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    In solitude
    Posts
    1,465
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 21 Times in 20 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    i didnt think it was pointless. he was expressing his opinon and my friend should respect that!

    Born to rule, raised to lead, taught to establish: The African Queen

  7. #15
    Otaku Star Girl may be famous one day Star Girl may be famous one day Star Girl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Terabithia
    Posts
    167
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    i was there to witness it all. and i think ur right princess lady should have gotten permission from her friend before she made that topic.
    What her friend did was really uncalled for and i think tats why we all flipped out on her...I mean i know it sounded like we were saying to her "Are you out of your damn mind?!" but really we were just trying to give an oppinion.
    She needs to respect other ppls oppinion and not tell us that we're wrong.

  8. #16
    Devil's Advocate TaurusDemon23 may be famous one day TaurusDemon23 may be famous one day TaurusDemon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Nowhere, Yet Somewhere....
    Posts
    1,531
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 45 Times in 41 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    Not dissin' anyone's point of view.....just refering to all the bullshxt ppl start because someone can't deal with differences.
    NoT tHe SiGgY yOu R lOOkInG 4
    Move Along.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What is wrong with me?
    By Shinigami's_Angel in forum Poems
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: Sep 07, 2006, 01:14 AM
  2. Is being spoilt wrong?
    By swordfish3 in forum Debate and Discuss
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: Apr 28, 2006, 10:25 PM
  3. whats wrong with kids today?
    By teebow in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: Sep 16, 2005, 08:38 PM
  4. censorship: your opinion
    By sanguinary_wonderland in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: Mar 30, 2005, 08:50 PM
  5. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts