Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 17 to 23 of 23

Thread: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

  1. #17
    Thanks for the memories princesslady may be famous one day princesslady may be famous one day princesslady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    In solitude
    Posts
    1,465
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 21 Times in 20 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    hey!!!!!!! i was only seeng if i was doing the right thing by letting her go. and if she was smart because anything coulde happened!

    I WAS LOOKING OUT FOR HER!!!!!!!

    Born to rule, raised to lead, taught to establish: The African Queen

  2. #18
    Devil's Advocate TaurusDemon23 may be famous one day TaurusDemon23 may be famous one day TaurusDemon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Nowhere, Yet Somewhere....
    Posts
    1,531
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 45 Times in 41 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    Well, you did what you thought was right..........and that is all that should matter....whether she accepted you watching her back is on her......
    NoT tHe SiGgY yOu R lOOkInG 4
    Move Along.

  3. #19
    Otaku Star Girl may be famous one day Star Girl may be famous one day Star Girl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Terabithia
    Posts
    167
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    okay ^^ I have one thing to say. If you are looking out for her, which i think is very nice of you, do you think that telling everyone what is going on with her personal life is going to help her feel better?
    I say we all should have minded our own business and just answered ur question, instead of saying trash bout ur friend.
    so I have to say sorry ^^

  4. #20
    Thanks for the memories princesslady may be famous one day princesslady may be famous one day princesslady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    In solitude
    Posts
    1,465
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 21 Times in 20 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    thank you!! i made the thread so i can see if she was tupid or was i!!! man now i feel bad. ohh well she can go away!! she made me so mad.
    -----------------------------Double Post Merge---------------------------------------------
    you all werent trashing her!!!!! you all were saying your opinons. and it kinda was payback because she did the same thing to me on myspace. but i was looking out for her and didnt put her name in it till later.
    Last edited by princesslady; Jul 13, 2006 at 12:31 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

    Born to rule, raised to lead, taught to establish: The African Queen

  5. #21
    Otaku Star Girl may be famous one day Star Girl may be famous one day Star Girl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Terabithia
    Posts
    167
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    lol you did a good thing. Wise desicions arent always easy to make, and you really came out strong.

  6. #22
    Thanks for the memories princesslady may be famous one day princesslady may be famous one day princesslady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    In solitude
    Posts
    1,465
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 21 Times in 20 Posts

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    thank you. i didnt want people to think i was just puting her bussiness on the air like that.

    Born to rule, raised to lead, taught to establish: The African Queen

  7. #23
    Otaku Heartless_mage may be famous one day Heartless_mage may be famous one day Heartless_mage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    In the bunny lords dungeon.........
    Posts
    450
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Re: Opinion: Was I in the wrong?

    well technically i doubt if many of us knew her so it wouldnt really be putting her business out there

    Click here to be Myspace groupies......lol
    (\__/)
    (='.'=)This is the Bunny Lord. Copy and paste bunny into your
    (")_(")signature to help him gain world domination

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Similar Threads

  1. What is wrong with me?
    By Shinigami's_Angel in forum Poems
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: Sep 07, 2006, 01:14 AM
  2. Is being spoilt wrong?
    By swordfish3 in forum Debate and Discuss
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: Apr 28, 2006, 10:25 PM
  3. whats wrong with kids today?
    By teebow in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 68
    Last Post: Sep 16, 2005, 08:38 PM
  4. censorship: your opinion
    By sanguinary_wonderland in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: Mar 30, 2005, 08:50 PM
  5. My opinion on everyone(not everyone) who has wrote an opinion.
    By Miyu@animeonline in forum The Thread Vault
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: Nov 20, 2004, 07:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts