+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: はじめまして!

Newbie Ahiko is off to a good start Ahiko's Avatar
    Thanks

はじめまして!

私の名前はアヒコです。 十八歳と高校三年生です。 よろしくおねがいします!

Hello! My name is Ahiko. I'm eighteen and a senior in high school. Nice to meet you!

I think that's as far as my Japanese goes. :P I studied a few years in high school, but hopefully I can continue in college and keep learning!

Current anime I'm watching are Romeo X Juliet, Darker than BLACK, Kamichama Karin, Lovely Complex, sola, Nodame Cantabile, DEATH NOTE, Saiunkoku Monogatari, and.. I think that's about it!

Mangas I'm reading are Vampire Knight, Love Monster, Love Celeb, Desire/Yokujou Climax, and Parfait Tic.

I'd also love to see how the RPG works, but 99 more posts to go~

あたしと一緒に遊びたい~

Warrior Monk kedar may be famous one day kedar may be famous one day kedar's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: はじめまして!

Your use of Japanese text attracted me. =P Anyhow...

Welcome to AO, Ahiko. Have Fun! Oh, it's nice to meet you, too!

And, please stay active. m(_ _)m

Moderator Fling The Cow Champion, Abba The Fox Champion deodaclan18 may be famous one day deodaclan18 may be famous one day deodaclan18's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Ahiko View Post
    Kamichama Karin
    huh, someone tricked me into watching the first episode, and all I can say is .

lol, a few of the other ones look nice though. Anyways, welcome to the site and make sure when it comes to those 99 posts, think quality.
    Attitude of AO MODS, according to beast
    Because they have obtained that level they are arrogant. You have to kep in mind when you talk about these guys they are kind of dorks who probably didn't excel at much and this is their only outlet to flex their muscles. Their egos would suffer no less so the the forum suffers some more. Watch one way or another they will probably repond to this post with a threat. But there are better forums out there. Private messege Zev.