Hi, we are looking for people to chat with on Skype that have the same interests as us. We like to talk about animne (Shounen JUMP series, Key Kyou Ani,etc.)

I'm ChenDao(첸용) I am 17 years old.
I'm from south Korea, and have been liking in NY for about 7years. I like anime, boxing, reading, listening to music, drawing, playing video games and online games. If you share any of these interests, feel free to add me on Skype. We like to attend the anime conventions around NY. If you happen to be around the area, let's meet up at one of the conventions accruing. ^^
(Skype ID:ChenDao.lee)

Hi, Nya~! My name is Shizuku, (雫) I was born in japan, I had moved to NY about 1 year ago. I am 16 years old and currently attending high school. I am studying english at the moment, I am hoping to improve soon. I like fooling around on NicoNico Douga, and play around on youtube and 4chan. I also like riding my roadbike, playing my les paul guitar, snowboarding, and writing moe novels. I also enjoy speaking to others on Skype, so If you wish to chat with me you're more than welcome to add me on Skype and chat with me.
(Skype Id: thebestanitota)

These are some of the animes that we like nya-♪: