+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Artist looking to start a new gallery...

lilbuttercup is off to a good start lilbuttercup's Avatar
    Thanks

Smile Artist looking to start a new gallery...

Hello everyone!

I'm checking out this site as a possible home for a new gallery set-up. I also have galleries on deviantart and epilogue. I have 15 yrs. of "paying" art experience...hehe. I will be spending some time on here to see how everything works and to review the site set-up in general.

As for my intro...I am 30 something...a lady never tells! I am married with 3 children and entirely too many bills,hehe. I am a freelance artist and have been for many years. Some of my contract work history includes: Architectural Design for a 15 bedroom estate home "mansion" purchased by a realty agency, Memorial for Jerry Garcia for a recording studio in Kansas City MO., Character,Weapons,Accessories,and Environmental designs for a MMORPG currently in pre-production stages of evolution, Company Logo Designs, Product design and layout for replication, Sales and Marketing Ads, T-shirt/poster designs, and general commisions from the public.

I was wondering if we are allowed to link our other art sites to this site and vise-versa? I have read through an amazing amount of R&R and have yet to find my answer. If anyone can assist me I would be greatful. In closing I would like to say hello to everyone new and old here and that I have seen some very creative and beautiful artwork thus far on here.This site is appearantly home to some very talented people. Glad to meet you all!
    I'm hoping that I didn't just multi-post this,as I do not see my first attempt as posted...hehe My appologies if I posted more than once.

Railgun Assimilate Champion Sazuka may be famous one day Sazuka may be famous one day Sazuka's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Artist looking to start a new gallery...