+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: eh,...yep

Kiko_Soujirou

eh,...yep

Well Hello to all
    just figured I'd post an intro since I'm the newest new guy
    You can call me just Kiko if ya like, I'm a die hard Anime/manga fan, but I'm picky about what I watch/read. I live in America, go to college, don't know what I want to do....the usual boring stuff. If you're wondering what I look like, picture the character Jin from Samurai Champloo and then kinda modernize him and that would be me. I work in a hospital as a computer technician so I'm pretty knowledgable in the computer related field except for extensive software programing. I'm a Japanoholic, and will be studying there for a year
    You can definitely stick me in the conservative side, I'm also a traditional person. I prefer anime with a history tie in or something that is somewhat believable instead of the far out fantasy stuff, but if it catches my interest I'll watch it. I'm currently watching/keeping up with- Naruto and Bleach. And past Anime I've watched includes One Piece, Wolf's Rain, Maburaho, Last Exile, Hellsing, Full Metal Alchemist, Evangelion, Lodoss War, Robotech, Paranoia Agent, Ghost in the Shell, Cowboy Bebop, Hikaru No Go, Rurouni Kenshin, Samurai champloo, Final Fantasy........ yea, thats about all I can remember for now. I'm kinda tired so I'll just leave this as it is, and if ya want to know more about me feel free to ask, I'll be happy to answer. Nice to be here

Banned Rave_Grip may be famous one day Rave_Grip may be famous one day Rave_Grip's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: eh,...yep

Wow ... a talkative newbie ^_^ Welcome to AO! Have fun ^^

Newbie rhythm may be famous one day rhythm may be famous one day rhythm's Avatar
    Thanks

Wassup love anime myself hince me joing this amazing website. hope you enjoy your stay be shure to check out the gallery ( i put some of my work in there ) pm if u wanna chat