+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Hello!

Otaku crimson is off to a good start crimson's Avatar
    Thanks

Hello!

I'm crimson... I'm 17, male, from the Philippines and I'm studying in the University of the Philippines - Diliman.

I like drawing anime, but i'm not that good at it yet, all i can reallydraw are sad side view images... More than often they are girls... Haha... I'm trying to practice front view faces, so any suggestions, or sketches or self help books or sites would be very appreciated... Thanks!
    i'll choose to love whoever i wish to love and nobody can stop me from doing so ----

crimson
    edited from SamBakZa.net

Banned aceman67 has become well known aceman67 has become well known aceman67 has become well known aceman67's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Hello!

Let me be the first to welcome you to the forum!

Make sure you read the rules (Linked in the menu in yellow, and in my signature)

I hope you enjoy your time here, See ya on the forums!

Mage of Eternity Joe Mage is making a name for themselves Joe Mage is making a name for themselves Joe Mage's Avatar
    Thanks

Whazzup?! Welcome ta AO, hope u enjoy ur stay. If u're lookin' for some tips, PM me, I'll give u some. I'm an artist and writer and I might b able ta help u out. Later.

Sanity doesn't exist, it's just an excuse cooked up by crazy people to justify their actions. My myspace page: www.myspace.com/joemage