+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Hey there

Newbie Trenzer is off to a good start Trenzer's Avatar
    Thanks

Hey there

Hey there. Name's Chris but most people know me as Trenzer. In case you haven't guessed I'm a noob here at anime online, but not on other forums. I enjoy anime and manga. I've watched many anime including Naruto, Bleach, Death Note, Gundam Seed/Destiny, Eureka Seven, Dragon Ball /Z/GT, etc. I haven't watched many sub anime though I did quite enjoy Zero no Tsukama.

I just want to say a few more things including the fact that I don't mind giving out some of my personal info though I will never give out where I live (Closest you'll get is Canada =P). Also, I hope I will end up frequenting this forum often. One last thing, mainly as a warning to all of you. I do tend to be random at times.

That is all I guess. Did you enjoy my wall of Text?

Beauty exists so that someone can tarnish it... Love exists to be lost...
    Innocence exists to be stolen... Souls exist to be corrupted...

Otaku Cruisin with crush Champion, Animal Rescue Champion abby724 is off to a good start abby724's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Hey there

Sub anime? Do you mean "subbed", or is that a genre that I'm unaware of?

Well, anyway, welcome to the forums! Shounen fan, huh? Death Note, the Gundam franchise, and also the Dragonball franchise I've enjoyed... I'm really not sure what to recommend to you at the moment... Elfen Lied if you like sci-fi and can handle gore. Keroro Gunsou is a fun one that I'm pretty sure anyone can enjoy; nice humor, isn't forced. And since you liked Gundam, try Code Geass. Won numerous rewards and has giant robots. Another interesting sci-fi is Dennou Coil, one of the more recent ones...
    GALERIE : Limited Internet access for certain reasons...