+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Hi My name is Maegan,Im new on AO looking to make friends!

Newbie HellionDethuris is off to a good start HellionDethuris's Avatar
    Thanks

Talking Hi My name is Maegan,Im new on AO looking to make friends!

Hi there,I know Im a newbie to AO,and your probably thinking why do I want to be her friend ?and what does she have to offer to me? Well people I can tell you that im not a girly girl and I dont act weird around guys like most girls do,I play Guitar skateboard,BMX,and yeah I do play the piano probably one of the first instruments I have ever played,And besides all of this I can be there for someone when I comes down to seirous stuff,I dont ignore people,instead I help them do something cray to cheer them up and people thats what I have to offer,A yeah I do have a few anime DVD's magizines and I do collect some anime action figures...not only that but Im a pretty good artist if I do say so myselfwell basically what Im saying is if you need something drawn ,painted,and whatever Else Im able to do come to me Well thats all thank-you all for reading and hopefully out of this I'll make some friends

Mage of Eternity Joe Mage is making a name for themselves Joe Mage is making a name for themselves Joe Mage's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Hi My name is Maegan,Im new on AO looking to make friends!

Welcome and Whazzup? Glad that u picked AO ta hang, hope u enjoy ur stay. Don' b cruel and b sure ta read da rules. U'll find a link ta them in the upper right-hand corner. Have fun postin'.

Sanity doesn't exist, it's just an excuse cooked up by crazy people to justify their actions. My myspace page: www.myspace.com/joemage

Otaku Caixa 2006 Champion Corvus may be famous one day Corvus may be famous one day Corvus's Avatar
    Thanks