+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread: I'm new to all this

Otaku Dune Bashing In Dubai Champion, Yetisports 10 - Icicle Climb Champion, Yeti Bubbles Champion overload is off to a good start overload's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: I'm new to all this

hi and welcome to the Family here at AO.
    so first off have a look at the rules,
    and secondly have fun. oh and if you need a friend,
    just pm me...ok

Otaku ING Cricket Champion, Chickenboy Chucky Champion, Dancer duck Champion, Jake,s Fire Power Champion, Bomber Bob Champion, Road Hogs Champion, Van Champion, Hacker Champion, Gorillaz Tiles Champion, Clicken Gold Champion, Galleon Champion, QBeez Champion ihauntforlust is off to a good start
    Thanks

Smile Re: I'm new to all this

Quote Originally Posted by Shinku no kage View Post
    Well hello and welcome to AO, hope that you will enjoy it here and if you have any questions or problems than just ask or refer to the FAQs and Rules

~enjoy

C'mon chief, dont wanna scare all the new members away now do we?
    ya chief *ahem*

Anyway, you'll love it here and....
    Please to meet you Need any help just ask!

^_^

-Zainab

Mage of Eternity Joe Mage is making a name for themselves Joe Mage is making a name for themselves Joe Mage's Avatar
    Thanks

Whazzup?! Welcome ta AO! Hope u like it here, there r lotsa great ppl here. Feel free ta PM me anytime u wanna bug some1 or jus' need a friend. Later.

Sanity doesn't exist, it's just an excuse cooked up by crazy people to justify their actions. My myspace page: www.myspace.com/joemage

Otaku Candid is off to a good start
    Thanks

oh my chief, so thats what you do in your free time...well....
    lol, I'm just kidding
    but::::

HI NEWBIE!