+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: I'm new on AnimeOnline!

Newbie squidie72 is off to a good start squidie72's Avatar
    Thanks

I'm new on AnimeOnline!

Hi I am new to anime online also. I am still figuring things out. Happy holidays.

Banned aceman67 has become well known aceman67 has become well known aceman67 has become well known aceman67's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: I'm new on AnimeOnline!

Don't hijack someones Intro thread, start your own.

Welcome to AO.

Newbie squidie72 is off to a good start squidie72's Avatar
    Thanks

[I am sorry I didn't realize I was doing that. I am just looking for other newbies who may contact me from my post. I still trying to figure it all out, sorry. I'll do better. I was going to do a real nice intro later. guess I'll have to make due with this now.]

I am handicapped, and live with my Mom and one sibling. I have watched some anime (seems) all my life, but I am just starting to find more that I really like. Not just stuff I watch, because others are watching it. I never really realized just how encompassing anime is. There are so many types.

Hi, I like Hamtaro, Sailor moon (Chibi moon's my fav.), Spirited Away, Last Unicorn, Kiks's delivery service, My neighbor Totoro, Naruto, the Avatar, Hello kitty, Pokeman (love it), Thundercats, Goukousen, and others.

I love the JAWS movies, so I love sharks as well. I collect all sorts of things from the ocean/sea. I love fish, always have. I also love Orcas, so I really love aceman67's Orca sig. It's great! I love the movie ORCA with Richard Harris. I really enjoy movies like that. If it (a movie) has a water creature in it, I will probably watch it. (Piranha, Alligator, The Creature, JAWS, Orca, Anaconda, Creature from the Black Lagoon).

I have 2 cats of my own, but we have 5 all together. I love cats, I think they are great.

I love the snow and miss it here. I collect snowmen. The holidays just are not the same without the snow. (sigh)