+ Reply to Thread

Thread: just please delete this thread PLEASE!! (really???)

Otaku Tula is off to a good start Tula's Avatar
    Thanks

just please delete this thread PLEASE!! (really???)

My name is Cee Cee. I think I hate intro threads more than Windows Vista (And that's a lot)

I like sports. A lot. If a game is on, don't bother me. If it's something important, submit it in writing and I'll see what's up during a commercial. I like anime, video games, food, cinema, comics, martial arts, smilies (if you couldn't tell already), science, writing, music, food, arts & crafts, drinking, bartending, and DDR. I'm a coffeeholic. Seriously I prefer coffee over guys. I think it's the best thing since. . . . a ton of things. (On average I drink 8 cups a day)

I work as a Administrator's Assistant, setting up computer labs, fixing computers, telling 50+ year old men how to send an email with an attachment, trying to figure out why every time I call Apple or Dell there's never a woman on the other end, despising all things Vista, and my favorite: trying to explain my job to someone that thinks when I say Apple I mean apples that you eat. (Sadly, this is the person that secures money for my department.)
    Moving on, for my other job I teach ESL 2-4 hours a week. And if necessary I bartend. (Although since I make a lot more money bartending than anything else, maybe I should just do that. . . more often.) And actually if it weren't for the state of the economy right now . . . . I'd probably be looking into self employment because I can't stand one of my bosses and the kids could get a saint sent to Hades (the irony lies in the fact that the organization is based inside a Church). . . . .

I'm one of the least romantic girls in the history of girls. I cried watching the Titanic because it was the longest most boring 3 hours of my life. My idea of a romantic movie is something with blood, guts, and or gore (hint: Rambo). (This speaks volumes about my personality). . . .