+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By mindlessauthor

Thread: mindlessauthor's grandiloquent ingress

mindlessauthor is off to a good start
    Thanks

mindlessauthor's grandiloquent ingress

HI! just did that title to make this unique not to look like a pretentious jerk. so to say a little about myself i guess...i have horrible grammar and spelling, i figured that warning was better upfront. im 22 years old, im a guy, and im a writer who is getting a degree in chemistry as a fallback incase my writing career takes too long to kick off. i have four categories for anime: favorites (FLCL,Ouran,Soul Eater, Gundam Wing, Cowboy Bebop) good shows(about 80% of anime ive seen...very general, Beck, Azumanga Diaoh, lucky star etc.) meh shows(anything not too bad but not something i particularly enjoyed roughly 10% of what ive watched love hina, code geass, naruto, shows of similar nature to those) and then horrible which thankfully i only have three examples of...which are madbull 34 (please dont ask why i've seen that >< ) to love ru, and ikki tousen.

a big thing about me is i RAMBLE! incase that REALLY wasnt already obvious...so to go off on other details, lets see here...im really into deeper thinking and debates, though i strangely enough have such a difficult time getting into standard philosophical debates that i just dont do it, so if it makes sense wording it this way i like to debate things deeply and think critically without getting too terribly philosophical. that leads me to another tidbit im kind of contradictory when thinking in terms of standard logic, i often share two SEEMINGLY opposite opinions about the same subject and tend to confuse most people as to where i stand on a lot of issues.