+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: New, Blue and about to Spew (or 'Now That I've Got Your Attention, "Hi!"')

Newbie Mandy Rin is off to a good start Mandy Rin's Avatar
    Thanks

New, Blue and about to Spew (or 'Now That I've Got Your Attention, "Hi!"')

Greetings all! I'm a... *counts on fingers* 17 year old ABC (Australian Born Chinese) girl, my starsign is Gemini, I like long sessions of gaming and anime marathons... Dude, if I was a guy and this was a dating site, I'd totally jump me. Seriously, though, I'm just an anime obsessed student, introducing herself in as a unique way as she can muster up in 5 minutes without a song or dance ('cause frankly, who wants to read a million introductions that all go 'hi... Im a n0ob, plz dun hurt me...'?)

Um, I like drawing, reading and writing, in particular plays and the like. I would have a substantial DeviantArt account, only I don't have a scanner. Or a tablet. Two things high on my wishlist.

Right now, I'm into Bleach (dropped out of it for a while, and getting back in) and Ouran in anime, but I'm more focused on manga at the moment. Everyone should check out Vampire Knights by Hino Matsuri, and Silver Diamond by Shiho Sugiura. Although they're not finished, they're already the bomb/s. Hino Matsuri's my fave mangaka.

I'm doing my HSC (decides what University course I get into) this year, so I might not be on much, but I'll try. Ah, who needs a good education, anyway?
    "Guys who intrude on other peoples’ paths of love hit their heads on a corner of tofu and die." - Mizuki Ashiya, Hana Kimi