+ Reply to Thread

Thread: New...well no

Newbie Kiiro is off to a good start Kiiro's Avatar
    Thanks

New...well no

Okay so I'm not new...I joined a long time ago *cough*feb2nd*cough* and forgot to introduce myself...wow, how uncool of moi lol, but anyway, I just felt like introducing myself and go 'mah bad' for not doing it EARLIER! Ah, gomen, gomen! lol. Anyway, I can explain really! As y'all can see I joined on Feb 2nd and guess what? I forget to introduce myself and not to mention forget that I joined such a forum lmao. It took me like what... 5 months to realize that I'm part of this lovely family lol! Eh...let's not count the month feb...that'll just make me feel bad lmao.

Anyway! Now that the explanation is over....WELL I did forget to say that I was rather busy throughout those FIVE months to post and stuff (if I actually remembered this forum) since I was in other forums which are now dead <sighs> I hope this one doesn't die... *cough* And also, yeah...I'm a fanfic writer...well...humor fanfic writer lol. So busy, busy! Ah, but no need to worry, I'll try mi best to be active!

Oh gosh, I'm writing too much... Guess I'll just say the basics!

Interests/Hobbies: ANIME! MANGA! mostly ANIME! Drawing *cough*toobadIdon'thaveascannertoshowyouguysthem*c ough*, writing, wolves, cute stuff (trust me...I go crazy when I see something cute...) Dang... can't remember anything else...

Oh and right...Gender is female lol. And yea, a pure flip! (Filipino.)

Well, that's it! Hope I'll have fun here! (Right... If anyone's interested in what I write... I write Mai-Hime fanfics... I must warn you, they're all ShizNat kinds...They are my current obsession...I must also warn you, I'm not that funny and that I totally suck at writing... FanFiction.Net - Lil'Kiiro)

Sorry for this loooong intro. Bye!

Newbie Anime_Rox may be famous one day Anime_Rox may be famous one day Anime_Rox's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: New...well no