+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Newbie, Nice meet everyone :D

Newbie Ishtar is off to a good start Ishtar's Avatar
    Thanks

Newbie, Nice to meet everyone :D

Hello everyone! I'm new to Anime Online and just wanted to introduce myself. I am Ishtar. I was first introduced to Anime and Manga this year, and have discovered a new obsession... now I just can't get enough! Although I am open to almost any genre of Anime/Manga, I am partial to a mix of romance, fantasy, adventure, and comedy. If anyone has any recommendations, I would greatly appreciate them Again, it's nice to meet all of you!
    Last edited by Ishtar; Jan 12, 2010 at 12:59 PM. Reason: Left a word out of the title :)

Femmebot Rehab Colt Crouse Champion, Bookworm Champion, Hangman Champion, Connect 2 Champion Peach_follows has become well known Peach_follows has become well known Peach_follows has become well known Peach_follows's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Newbie, Nice meet everyone :D

The thread titles are shortened sometimes, when you view the thread from the homepage. So all I saw was "Newbie, nice meet...."

Ive been super hungry lately. Carnivorous at that. So my brain translated that into "Mmmm Newbie meat".

But I swear, Im no cannibal yet. The worlds not close enough to ending for me to indulge in human flesh.

Some of the mods here, however, can be a little cut throat if you don't follow the rules. So read them! (Eh? see how I fit that in there?)

I just bought Otogi Zoshi, without having seen it first. That's my recommendation to you, tell me if I wasted my money.

Well, happy Anime watching. And welcome to AO!
    ... Not Ever Again...

Newbie Ishtar is off to a good start Ishtar's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Newbie, Nice meet everyone :D

Quote Originally Posted by Peach_follows View Post
    The thread titles are shortened sometimes, when you view the thread from the homepage. So all I saw was "Newbie, nice meet...."