upon mind.
Be cautioned though, for darkness will seduce
and entice you cross that fine line drawn
between genius and madness. Now come dance
a dance of intellect and intensity, of anime and philosophy
imagination and insanity. Satisify curiosity,
and come play with Me.
-KnightShade, random intro

Just made that up on the spot, not my best but it works.

This is a section from my author page, good quick way to get a general idea of Me:
I am an aspiring writer going against big odds armed with bigger dreams, a romantic man with a cold heart and a mind burned by passion's fire. Love's mad desire causes my spirit to tire yet forever is my mind the best flier in mindscape skies.I'm an obsessive champion of Truth-yet my whole life is built up on lies. I am a villain to some, a hero to few, and nothing to most. I'm an optimistic realist and a rather violent-minded pacifist.I'm a religious leader with no followers and a follower with no leader.I'm always at home yet I am always wandering. I'm King of My world-and court jester of yours. Genius cloaked in madness or clever mask of sanity? Your guess, my only answer. But in truth, totally, I am nothing more then another fool, lost and lonely...
Soul Searching...
Can you find it within me...?

HELLO ANIME FAMILY!! XD