+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Yoroshiku, abby724 desu...

Otaku Cruisin with crush Champion, Animal Rescue Champion abby724 is off to a good start abby724's Avatar
    Thanks

Yoroshiku, abby724 desu...

Excuse me for speaking in Japanese up there... I just had that urge. You guys know what I mean, right?... Right...? I'm also teaching myself Japanese, but I haven't got very far, just too much work and stress... Just too much, I drown it in every day, even on weekends...

Well, anyway, I'm a girl, I love video games, nature, good yaoi, good entertainment in general, drawing (though I'm not very good at it—at least, compared to other artists—*coughcoughYura-ObataTakeshi-MinamiHaruka-OzakiTomomi-MiyazakiHayao-NomuraTesuyo*—, and I have an overactive imagination. Too many spontaneous sketches and short works of fiction to count, you know what I'm sayin'? [/end Will Smith impression]

Legendary Otaku Snake Champion, Zelda Champion, Crazy Koala Champion, Minigolf Champion, Concentrate Champion, Guess 5 Champion, Batting Champ Champion, Beach Ball Control Champion, Bookworm Champion, Wacky Word Wiz Champion, Fight Fight 3 Champion, Spinner's Luck Champion, Traffic Jam Champion, Yeti Pengu Throw Champion Legend is making a name for themselves Legend is making a name for themselves Legend is making a name for themselves Legend's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Yoroshiku, abby724 desu...

Hello Abby, sorry you haven't been welcomed yet.

I see that you already started posting, so it looks like you're comfortable. If you need any help with anything there are many folks who are willing to help. So feel free to ask. Speaking of learning Japanese, one our staff member Tsurara has started making comprehensive lessons in the Japanese Culture section. Check it out.

'Cause you give me something / That makes me scared, alright / This could be nothing / But I'm willing to give it a try / Please give me something
    'Cause someday I might call you from my heart