Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Thread: Introductions!

Domme Kasai may be famous one day Kasai may be famous one day Kasai's Avatar
    Thanks

Introductions!

Introduce yourself to your clan.

As you all know, I'm Kasai a.k.a. Ray. I've been a member of AO for around 4 years now. I've seen it go through some ups and downs. I've been a writer for 3 years now.
    Seduced by Flesh

Devoted Otaku N.Y._Soulja may be famous one day N.Y._Soulja may be famous one day N.Y._Soulja's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Introductions!

Hello to all, my name is Luis, I'm known by various names, Soulja, Saigon, or Samiel, um, I've been an AO member for a year, and I've been a writer for five
    You should stop talking about your dreams, and start making them.

http://kuv319.tumblr.com/

There is something so human in the desire to never give up, while at the same time, never giving it your all?

Elie Jelly elie26 may be famous one day elie26 may be famous one day elie26's Avatar
    Thanks

Ello ^^
    I've been here for a couple of months.. also started picking writing about this time....Normally known as elie lol.

RPG Lord and Master/Poet Soldat of life may be famous one day Soldat of life may be famous one day Soldat of life's Avatar
    Thanks

I'm Soldat of life, quite simply put, otherwise you can call me Max as my name is Maxime. I've known AO since...euh...somewhere in august 2002 or was it 2001...well it's been a while and every year or less, I always created a small corner for writing stuff, which I've also tried to create on another forum as well which I won't name. I hope things go well with this new concept that dear Jaderabbit has offered to us so with that, let's have a good time together and do what we do best: write :P
    Quote Originally Posted by Soldat of life View Post
    My favorite philosopher:
    Hassun

Thanks to Xelhes for this amazing work of art ^.^
    Poetry Corner CLICK HERE IF YOU KNOW ME