Closed Thread
Page 7 of 12 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... LastLast

Thread: Did Jesus exist?

Devoted Otaku Quick Words Champion, Mah Jongg Solitaire Champion, Mah Jongg Garden Champion, Haunted House Champion Cheza may be famous one day Cheza may be famous one day Cheza's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: Did Jesus exist?

yes jesus existed in the face of every child in the smile of every baby...no seriously I don't think I'm the right person to talk about that...I'm not good at getting along with god...what can I say living by the book will only make ur life dull...
    If they really had a desire to live, they would've been more aware of how easy it is to die.

is On Point Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi is making a name for themselves Abu Dhabi's Avatar
    Thanks

it's not a book of rules dear Cheza, it is a book of love and compassion...

it's the change you make inside becuz of that love and compassion that makes life...

ya know guys... i don't really have a right to say things like that... i have more trouble in my faith than anyone else i know... i question myself a lot... but... i remain loyal... cuz i know God is out there... i know he loves me... i know he died for me... but... i'm still not what i should be...

^_^ but that's where grace comes in!

Newbie inuyasha12345670 may be famous one day inuyasha12345670 may be famous one day inuyasha12345670's Avatar
    Thanks

how could u say that?
    [IMG] [/IMG]

Commander Ham Chiefblackhammer is making a name for themselves Chiefblackhammer is making a name for themselves Chiefblackhammer is making a name for themselves Chiefblackhammer's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by inuyasha12345670
    how could u say that?
    say what? be more detailed, give your thoughts and suggestions!

Otaku NightFox may be famous one day NightFox may be famous one day NightFox's Avatar
    Thanks

I think that someone who looked like Jesus in Bible actually lived around