+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: High school dropouts

Devoted Otaku Wuzzler Champion, Stan James Freekick Champion, Sports Bar Champion, Kill Tweety Champion, Bloody Pingu Champion, One Ton Bang Bang Champion receiverofhell may be famous one day receiverofhell's Avatar
    Thanks

Re: High school dropouts

i would like someones opion on why we have so many high school dropouts? me, i think that its because students, at there teenage years, are wanting something else to do besides spend over half there day sitting in a four wall room in a desk wrighting a report or essay or something. there are also many rules that keep students from dressing and acting like they want to. true, some of the rules are necessary, but come on, give students some freedom! I am a high school student myself and i have the thought of dropping out almost every day because i have so much work to do. so please explain to me why we have so many high school dropouts!
    Well...
    I don't know to start this thing..
    Well High School dropouts is a very common thing in my country...
    In mosts cases of dropouts they usually droppes out cause of drugs or somthing..
    If you go to my country you will know it yourself^_^.....
    TONS OF DROP OUTS EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD!
    I loved her so much.... i would dare to risk my own life only to save her from dying....
    I loved my GF...
    http://i52.tinypic.com/zxa8pj.jpg[/IMG

Otaku Franco is off to a good start Franco's Avatar
    Thanks