Closed Thread
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread: just wondering... (Good and Bad deeds in life)

Newbie Daemoniac Night may be famous one day Daemoniac Night may be famous one day
    Thanks

Re: just wondering... (Good and Bad deeds in life)

OK so i'm not that good at English and kinda talked myself into a corner.

The thing is God is allmighty but still there is Evil. Nothing will happen that God won't know about, so God knew that there will be sin. God didn't stop sin for a reason, but we as men will never be able to understand why. The Bible says that we only understand a little of God, but will one day be abel to understand perfectly.

Athough it's kinda a stupid thing that I back there.

Community Dude Asteroids Champion dude101 may be famous one day dude101 may be famous one day dude101's Avatar
    Thanks

ahh so thats what u meant. don't worry, nobody is perfect and i'm not that great on spelling and gramma either. anywho so ur saying that god created good deed (rightenous) right, but he still left bad deeds (evil) right. but u don't know the reason y because god is almight and that we are mortals and human beings we can only understand a bit of god, until one day (possibly dead or spiritually connect to god) can we ever understand.

so thats what ur saying.. well i guess i can see why god created good/bad deeds. and i guess that would be to be able to judge us mortals. but the only thing i have difficulties when understanding the bible and stuff is that people created and wrote the bible. and we only go by what those ppl said about god. if i believe in god and that he created good/bad deeds, what would happen if people misunderstood those deeds. after all god didn't write the bible and that people can only understand a little of god right?.

(p.s) pls forgive me if i have offened u in anyway (just making sure, don't know many religous ppl).

Newbie Daemoniac Night may be famous one day Daemoniac Night may be famous one day
    Thanks